$149.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
 

PUParazzi School

USE COUPON:  PUPSCHOOL20Ready to transform your everyday photos of your furry family members into impressive, lasting memories?  Then let's jump in!  

The PUParazzi School includes two weeks of immersive training where even the most inexperienced phone-holder can learn to create professional-quality photos. 

Participants will receive six training videos covering topics such as angles, focus, lighting, photo selection, photo editing, and more, as well as two live Q&A sessions with Vasi, and a comprehensive training manual. 

The course starts on September 8 and will end on September 21.  Participants will gain access to a private Facebook group to interact with fellow PUParazzi School members and Vasi. Course materials are available for participants to review any time during or after the course takes place. 

GET YOUR ADDITIONAL BONUSES

Schedule: 

Schedule:

Lesson 1: Tuesday, September 8

Live Q&A: Wednesday, September 9 at 4pm EST

Lesson 2: Thursday, September 10

Live Q&A: Friday, September 11 at 12pm EST

Lesson 3: Saturday, September 12

Live Q&A: Monday, September 14 at 4pm EST

Lesson 4: Tuesday, September 15 

Live Q&A: Wednesday, September 16 at 4pm EST

Lesson 5: Thursday, September 17

Lesson 6: Saturday, September 19

Live Q&A: Monday, September 21 at 4pm EST