$69.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Sv1iolbrrkbrqc1jysmb petpix final grace s post ideas with flyer templates 2

PUParazzi Holiday School

USE COUPON: 

SANTAVETERANS for $29

 

1 hour live training and access to over 30 recorded videos

November 19th at 6pm EST/3pm PST

PUParazzi School’s Holiday Course is a recorded course. In addition, when you join the Holiday Course, you will get two weeks of FREE access to the 

Puparazzi VIP Group where you can post your questions and photos, and attend the live Q&A sessions with Vasi’s guidance and direct feedback on how you can improve your pictures for the holidays. 
 
With the Holiday Class, Vasi is going to help you and share her professional secrets from how to capture the attention of your furry kids, how to pose if you decide to be in the picture, or even if you don’t want to be in the pictures, how to do all the magic.
 

Live Q&A Schedule:

Live Q&A sessions will be every Tuesday at 4pm EST/ 1pm PST

Regular Price : $197

Holidays Special : $69