$149.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Lybfouvmt8epvk5cbzl2 creating flyers for petpix templates 2

PUParazzi School Home Studio

Use COUPON for 20% OFF: PUPHOME

Ready to transform your everyday photos in your home studio of your furry family members into impressive, lasting memories?  Then let's jump in!  

The PUParazzi School Home Studio includes two weeks of immersive training where even the most inexperienced phone-holder can learn to set up your home studio and create professional-quality photos. 

Participants will receive six live training trainings topics such as equipment , setting up your lights, lighting, backgrounds, floors, props, organizing and protecting from wrinkles your backdrops and more, as well as two live Q&A sessions with Vasi, and a comprehensive training manual. 

The course starts on September 8 and will end on September 30th  Participants will gain access to a private Facebook group to interact with fellow PUParazzi School home studio members and Vasi. Course materials are available for participants to review any time during or after the course takes place. 

Schedule: 

 

Schedule:

Lesson 1: Tuesday, September 8 at 4pm/1pm PST

Live Q&A: Wednesday, September 9 at 3pm EST/12pm PST

Lesson 2: Thursday, September 10 at 3pm/12pm PST

Live Q&A: Friday, September 11 at 1pm EST/10am PST

Lesson Monday, September 14 at 5pm EST/2pm PST

Lesson 4: Tuesday, September 15 at 3.30pm/12.30pm PST

Live Q&A: Wednesday, September 16 at 3pm EST/12pm PST

Lesson 5: Thursday, September 17 at 11am EST/8am PST

Lesson 6: Monday, September 28th at 4pm EST/1pm PST

Live Q&A: Monday, September 30 at 3pm EST/12pm PST