$149.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
 

PUParazzi Photoshop for Beginners

Ready to transform your everyday photos in photoshop of your furry family members into impressive, lasting memories?  Then let's jump in!  

The PUParazzi Photoshop for beginners includes two weeks of immersive training where you will learn to basic edit your photos in photoshop.

Participants will receive six recorded trainings topics such as setting up your photoshop work space, adjusting lighting, shadows, darkening eyes, layers, cropping, saving and more, as well as five live Q&A sessions with Vasi, and a comprehensive training manual. 

The course starts on October 12th  and will end on October 26th  Participants will gain access to a private Facebook group to interact with fellow PUParazzi Photoshop Group members and Vasi. Course materials are available for participants to review any time during or after the course takes place. 

Schedule: 

Recorded videos will be available after 2pm EST: October 12, 14, 16, 19, 21 and 23rd

Q&A dates 13, 14, 20, and 22 starting at 5pm EST/ 2 pm PST and 26th starting 4pm EST /1pm PST